After All I've Done: A Novel (Hardcover)

Pre-Order Now Badge
After All I've Done: A Novel Cover Image
$26.99
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Description


Writing as Mina Hardy, New York Times bestselling author Megan Hart delivers a thrilling new psychological suspense for fans of The Woman in the Window and When the Lights Go Out.

She's lost her best friend, her husband--and possibly, her mind.

Five months ago, an accident left Diana Sparrow badly injured and missing a few months of her memory. As if that's not enough, she's started having recurring nightmares about the night of the accident. Dreams that feel so real, she's left questioning: maybe she didn't just slide off the road into a ditch. Maybe, just maybe, she hit something. Or someone.

She can't turn to her former best friend Val, who's been sleeping with Diana's husband Jonathan for months, but she might find some comfort in newcomer Cole Pelham. Yet the closer they become, the more Diana begins to wonder what really happened that night--and how Cole might be connected. Worse, it seems everyone else could be involved, too.

Who was with her that night? What really happened? As her life unravels thread by thread and the dreams become too real to ignore, Diana will have to face the unthinkable--and do the unforgivable.

About the Author


Mina Hardy writes books. Usually, they feature good people making bad choices, but sometimes they might be about bad people making good choices. Either way, everyone is basically a mess, and you shouldn't trust any of them. From twisted tales of domestic suspense to darker stories of bumping in the night, you can expect thrills and a few chills.

Praise For…


Praise for After All I've Done:
“[An] expert nightmare...One of those rare thrillers whose answers are even more scarifying than its mysteries.”
Kirkus, starred review

“[A] twisty psychological thriller...Hardy does an expert job keeping the emotional heat high.”
Publishers Weekly

"A perfectly twisted tale of love, betrayal, and the hopes and heartbreaks of friendship. A modern-day Gaslight that I couldn’t put down. Mina Hardy knows exactly how to turn the screws tighter in this story of sharp-edged bonds of friendship with her new thriller, After All I’ve Done. I loved every moment of dark hope and shimmering suspense.”
—Victoria Helen Stone, bestselling author of Jane Doe 

"After All I’ve Done will keep readers guessing to the very end, as heroes and villains blur, as love and hate switch places. A great read!"
—Susan Crawford, author of The Pocket Wife and The Other Widow
 
"Twisty and unexpected fun, a psychological thriller about betrayal and friendship that makes you wonder what's real and what's not."
 — Darby Kane, author of Pretty Little Wife


Product Details
ISBN: 9781643854700
ISBN-10: 1643854704
Publisher: Crooked Lane Books
Publication Date: November 10th, 2020
Pages: 310

Search form


Catering to the book lovers of South Jersey
Williamstown    |    Glassboro    |    Turnersville    |     Sewell     |    Washington Twp    |    Sicklerville    |    Franklinville