Current In-Store Inventory

Andrew Britton
For the President of the United States, the daily horror of life in West Darfur's killing fields just hit heartbreakingly close to home. His niece, Lily, has been targeted and savagely murdered by a corps of fearsome government-backed militiamen.
$4.00
Andrew Britton
New York Times Bestseller

A weapon of catastrophic destruction. A nation on the brink of unspeakable disaster. And the ultimate enemy lies closer to home than anyone realizes.
$3.50
Andrew Britton
After more than a decade on the deadly front lines of the war on terror, Ryan Kealey believes he's finally put danger behind him--and some of his demons to rest. But his calm is shattered when he's swept into a merciless terror attack during a charity gala in downtown Baltimore.
$5.00
Andrew J. Fenady
$3.00
Andrew Klavan
$4.00
Andrew M. Greeley

Nuala Anne McGrail is almost more than any poor mortal man can handle without losing his sanity: her beauty causes shortness of breath in men of all ages, she's strong, she's smart, she's witty, she sings like an angel, and--to top it all off--she's psychic, or fey as they say in the Old Country.

$3.50
Andrew Mark
$3.50
Andrews, V.C.
Now a major Lifetime movie event—Book Four of the Dollanganger series that began with Flowers in the Attic—the novel of forbidden love that captured the world’s imagination and earned V.C.
$4.00
Andy McDermott
A DARING HEIST.
A PRICELESS ARTIFACT.
A SECRET LOCKED SAFELY AWAY—UNTIL NOW.
 
$4.00
Andy McDermott
American archaeologist Nina Wilde and her husband, ex-SAS bodyguard Eddie Chase, search for King Midas’s legacy in the latest thrilling adventure in Andy McDermott’s globe-spanning series.
$5.00
Andy McDermott
For fans of James Rollins and Matthew Reilly comes the next exciting, globe-trotting adventure in Andy McDermott’s explosive series featuring American archaeologist Nina Wilde and ex-SAS bodyguard Eddie Chase.
 
The Bible’s last book hides a secret that could end the world.
 
$5.00
Angela Henry
$4.00
Angela Winters
$3.50
Angie Fox

IMMORTALLY EVER AFTER

Angie Fox

$4.00
Anita Shreve
$4.00
Anita Shreve
$4.00
Anita Shreve
$3.50
Anita Shreve
$4.00
Ann Dukthas
$2.50
Ann Major
$3.25
Ann Major
$3.50
Ann Major
$3.25
Ann Marston
$2.00
Ann Purser
Lois usually steers clear of local gossip, but after tidying up the house that newcomer Reg Abthorpe claims to have inherited, she has more suspicions than she can keep to herself. The home's previous resident was known for his beloved terrier, robust nature, and deficiency of living relatives.
$4.00
Ann Roth
$3.50
Ann Roth
$3.50
Ann Waldron

Professor McLeod Delaney gets her first course in crime as the hallowed halls of one of the world's great universities offers an unexpected education in murder. At Princeton, English professors are being targeted by an intellectual with a grudge.

$3.00
Anna Bennett

NEVER SEND A DEBUTANTE

$4.00
Anna Bennett

DARE TO FALL IN LOVE

$4.00
Anna Bennett

Hide your daughters and your maiden aunts…Lord Samuel Travis is back.
The London Hearsay, special society edition

$4.00
Anna Campbell

Any man in London would worship her. Yet Olivia is, quite frankly, bored of them all. Despite her many dalliances, she's never felt true passion, never longed for any lover's touch . . . until Julian, London's most notoriously wanton rake, decided to make her his mistress.

$3.50
Anna Campbell

The Duke of Kylemore knows her as Soraya, London's most celebrated courtesan. Men fight duels to spend an hour in her company. And only he comes close to taming her. Flying in the face of society, he decides to make her his bride; then, she vanishes, seemingly into thin air.

$3.50
Anna Campbell

Beautiful Grace Paget has no reason not to believe these words. After all, she was kidnapped, spirited away to a remote country manor, and told she is to grant this man his every desire . . . or lose her life. But Grace is no common trollop.

$4.00
Anna Jeffrey
$3.50
Anna Lee Waldo

The author of the 1.5 million-copy bestseller Sacajawea now brings to life an extraordinary historical saga, capturing the breathtaking castle intrigue of medieval Wales and the passions that drove men and women to explore new horizons...

$3.50
Anna Maclean
$3.50
Anna Maclean
$3.00
Anna Quindlen

Late one night, a teenage couple drives up to the big white clapboard home on the Blessing estate and leaves a box. In that instant, the lives of those who live and work there are changed forever. Skip Cuddy, the caretaker, finds a baby girl asleep in that box and decides he wants to keep the child . . .

$4.00
Anna Quindlen

For eighteen years, Fran Benedetto kept her secret.  And hid her bruises.  And stayed with Bobby because she wanted her son to have a father.  And because, in spite of everything, she loved him.  Then one night, when she saw the look on her ten-year-old son's face, Fran finally made a choice--and ran for b

$3.75
Anne Bishop
Follow New York Times bestselling author Anne Bishop to a “stunningly original”(Kirkus Reviews) world of magic and political unrest—where the only chance at peace requires a deadly price—in the third Novel of the Others.
 
$4.00
Anne Bronte
&&LDIV&&R&&LDIV&&R&&LI&&RAgnes Grey&&L/I&&R, by &&LB&&RAnne Bronte&&L/B&&R, is part of the &&LI&&R&&LI&&RBarnes & Noble Classics&&L/I&&R &&L/I&&Rseries, which offers quality editions at
$4.00
Anne Calhoun

SHE’LL ROCK HIS WORLD

$4.00
Anne Calhoun

CRIMES OF PASSION

$4.00
Anne Cleeland
Can London's most elusive killer elude the keen minds of Scotland Yard's most unlikely pair of detectives?
$4.00
Anne Frasier
$4.00
Anne Frasier
$3.50
Anne Gracie
No one can resist the Devil Riders: four war heroes in search of one good woman.
$4.50
Anne Gracie
The younger son of an earl, Gabriel Fitzpaine earned glory and honor on the battlefield, but now, without purpose, he finds himself deliberately courting danger at every turn. Then one night he races his horse along a death-defying moonlit cliff-and stumbles upon a princess on the run.
$4.00
Anne Marie Becker
$4.00
Anne Marie Duquette
$3.25

Pages